Press Club Members

Sl No. Title Contact No Email Photo
151 Nandan Chakraborty 7005730050
152 Tanmoy Chakraborty 9436482224 -
153 GOBINDA DEBNATH 9436587662
154 Tapan Chakraborty 9862931736 -
155 Tapan Majumder 9862781607 -
156 Biswendu Bhattacharjee 9436125214 / 7005342050 biswendu.tripura@gmail.com
157 Tarun Chakraborty 8974272811 -
158 Tapan Datta 9436582797 -
159 Dulal Chakraborty 7085545545 dulal.chakrabortyduli@gmail.com
160 Tapas Deb 9774085662 -
161 Gopa Ghosh 9862459101 gopa.agt@gmail.com
162 Amit Choudhury 9774743805 choudhury.amit2020@gmail.com
163 Chandan Panday 8732072596 pandeychandan52@gmail.com
164 Tirthankar Das 9436486400 -
165 Avishikta Lodh 8787736534 , 0381 - 2315907 / 2329560 tripuratimes@gmail.com / alodh91@gmail.com
166 Utpal Bhattacharjee 9862995372 -
167 Uttam Chakraborty 9863048430 -
168 Suman Debroy 9862212517 / 0381 - 2382356 sumanphotoagt@gmail.com
169 Pranab Shil 9612641840 / 9436521517 pranab.shil91@gmail.com
170 Sourajit Pal 9862609645 md.newstodayagartala@gmail.com
171 Abhijit Nath 8730985621 / 7005544326 abhijitobserver@gmail.com
172 Bhaskar Das 8837411174
173 Debapriya Sen 9436926361 / 0381 - 2320089
174 Swapan Kumar Shil 9862021061
175 Bapi Acharjee 7005166612
176 Tapas Datta 9436565134
177 Tanmoy Banik 7005171270 / 9774621043
178 Prasenjit Chakraborty 7630996270 pc2017reporter@gmail.com
179 Animesh Sharma 8837494493
180 Sutapa Guha 9774411185 sutapaguha365@gmail.com
181 Swapan Kanti Dey 8794921696 / 9862775686 swapankanti479@gmail.com
182 Sudip Chandra Nath 9612927326 sapnil123@gmail.com
183 Samrat Choudhury 98629313226 samrat.emailbox@gmail.com
184 Raju Bhowmik 9774425328 raju.zooment2012@gmail.com
185 Mrinal Kanti Debnath 9774663198 mrinalkantidebnath84@gmail.com
186 Shyamal Krishna Roy Chowdhury 9774517198
187 Subham Dhar 8794856155
188 Sailen Kalai 9612769095 sailenkalai200@gmail.com
189 Jusly Debbarma 9774301775 debbarma.jusly@gmail.com
190 Samir Debbarma 9862975746 Samirdebbarma698@gmail.com
191 Chinmoy Acharjee 9402121642 / 9774429702 chinmoy.achararya@gmail.com
192 Chinmoy Debnath 7005700308 chinmoy.debnath4@gmail.com
193 Prasanta Dey 9436121635
194 Sumit Kumar Singha 8014499164 / 9366343145
195 Chuni Lal Deb 9862176785 /7005795090
196 Sanjib Chowdhury 9862781063
197 Manab Roy 9774055134 manab.201654@gmail.com
198 Bishnu Pada Debnath 9862178722 / 8258013372
199 Suman Gan 8794995429
200 Subrata Debanth 9402171814 subratapix14@gmail.com

Pages